Department Staff

Request email notification when page changes E-Notify
 Name Badge #  Phone # Email Address 
Chief Scott Kipp  2701 517-629-2473 skipp@cityofalbionmi.gov
Deputy Chief Mike Johnson 2702 517-629-7823 mjohnson@cityofalbionmi.gov 
Deputy Chief Jason Kern 2703 517-629-7827 jkern@cityofalbionmi.gov
A/Sgt Bill Timmins  2715  517-629-7826 btimmins@cityofalbionmi.gov
A/Sgt Kelli Williamson 2716 517-629-7822 kwilliamson@cityofalbionmi.gov
Sgt Jack Williamson  27K9  517-629-7825 jwilliamson@cityofalbionmi.gov 
Sgt Mike Kolassa  2718  517-629-7193 mkolassa@cityofalbionmi.gov 
Det Nicole Wygant 2731  517-629-7824 nwygant@cityofalbionmi.gov
PSO Tyler Collins  2750    tcollins@cityofalbionmi.gov 
PSO Rich Cuatt  2751    rcuatt@cityofalbionmi.gov 
PSO Kyle Wilson 2753   kwilson@cityofalbionmi.gov
PSO Justin Reniger 2754   jreniger@cityofalbionmi.gov
PSO Richard Decker  2755    rdecker@cityofalbionmi.gov 
PSO Karilynn Noppe  2756    knoppe@cityofalbionmi.gov 
PSO Eric Chard  2757    echard@cityofalbionmi.gov 
PSO Dan Riley 2760   driley@cityofalbionmi.gov
PSO Aaron Phipps 2761    aphipps@cityofalbionmi.gov

To leave a message for an officer call 517-629-3933 and enter their badge number when the message comes on.  It is best to contact officers by email as they can access it from their patrol cars.