Department Staff

Request email notification when page changes E-Notify
 Name Badge #  Phone # Email Address 
Chief Scott Kipp  2701 517-629-2473 skipp@cityofalbionmi.gov
Deputy Chief Mike Johnson 2702 517-629-7823 mjohnson@cityofalbionmi.gov 
Deputy Chief Jason Kern 2703 517-629-7827 jkern@cityofalbionmi.gov
Lt Mike Kolassa  2705 517-629-7193 mkolassa@cityofalbionmi.gov
Sgt Bill Timmins  2715  517-629-7822 btimmins@cityofalbionmi.gov
A/Sgt Rich Cuatt 2717  517-629-7825 rcuatt@cityofalbionmi.gov
D/Sgt Nicole Wygant 2731  517-629-7824 nwygant@cityofalbionmi.gov
Det Justin Reniger 2732   517-629-7854 jreniger@cityofalbionmi.gov
PSO Tyler Collins  2750    tcollins@cityofalbionmi.gov 
PSO Collin Morgan 2752   cmorgan@cityofalbionmi.gov
PSO Tiffany Bruckner 2755    tbruckner@cityofalbionmi.gov 
PSO Karilynn Noppe  2756    knoppe@cityofalbionmi.gov 
PSO Eric Chard  2757    echard@cityofalbionmi.gov 
PSO Kelli Williamson 2758  517-629-7826 kwilliamson@cityofalbionmi.gov
PSO Billy Lazarus 2759   blazarus@cityofalbionmi.gov
PSO Dan Riley 2760   driley@cityofalbionmi.gov
PSO Aaron Phipps 2761   aphipps@cityofalbionmi.gov
PSO Jack Williamson 2762   jwilliamson@cityofalbionmi.gov 

To leave a message for an officer call 517-629-3933 and enter their badge number when the message comes on.  It is best to contact officers by email as they can access it from their patrol cars.